Skip to toolbar

CSAAC Leadership

CSAAC Leadership

Lawrence Rossomondo
Executive Director

Marcee Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Executive Director of Programs

Don Rodrick
Chief Financial Officer

Christopher Drayton
Director of Transportation

Craig Pardini
Director of Facilities Management and IT

Jake Eidelman, Ph.D
Director of  Psych Services

Kim Dennie
Director of Quality Assurance

Oladapo Alagbe
Director of Vocational Support Services

Peter Donaghy
Director of Finance

Sam Asiamah
Director of Residential Support Services

Sakshi Gadoo
Director of Human Resources

Scott Murtha
Educational Director / Community School of MD

Teresa Ford
Director of Training